What kind of SXSW Geek are YOU?

September 6, 2012 § 1 Comment

Hi Everyone! If you’ve read my previous post in which I discuss my Top 100 Bucket List, you will know that one of the items on said list is to attend the SXSW Interactive Festival in Austin.

Well, for 2013, this may ACTUALLY become a reality- my agency is sending a group, and I need your help to convince them that I should in fact be included in that group.

In anticipation of this event, I’ve developed a quiz for you all to take to help determine what kind of SXSW Geek you would be.

It’s quick, easy, and MIGHT just help me get selected to head out to Austin. So take a few moments to ponder what kind of geek-hood you would fall under- I promise you’ll have fun.

Thanks in advance!!

PS, as an early thank you (because I am assuming of course that you WILL click over and take the quiz), please enjoy this photo of Disney Princesses from Dragon*Con this weekend.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to What kind of SXSW Geek are YOU?

  • Good luck, I hope you get sent here for the festival! I moved to Austin right before sxsw last year, and wow, it was definitely crazy the amount of people that flock in here. I didn’t get to do anything except go to the free concert in the main park. Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What kind of SXSW Geek are YOU? at whimzeerealm.

meta

