Dot: Stop Motion Magic

February 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

A couple-three years ago, I was REALLY into stop motion film, and while I still enjoy the occasional one or two, I also feel it is a bit hackneyed at this point. However, a few months ago, I ran across this video released from Aardman Animations called “Dot”, which set a World Record for “Smallest stop-motion animation character in a film”. A quick, adorable, enjoyable story, and I love the end! Dot and I would totally be friends. (Unless she was uppity. I don’t like uppity people. She seems like she’s been through enough to have a good head on her shoulders though….yea, I think we would be friends.)

Enjoy!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dot: Stop Motion Magic at whimzeerealm.

meta

